Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Berkowicz Nicole Record Keeper n.berkowicz@mahoningesc.org 330-533-8755 ext 1158
Cartwright Alice Language Arts Teacher (Grades 7-12) and Elective Teacher a.cartwright@mahoningunlimited.org (330) 503-0960
Coppola Ray Technology Technician r.coppola@mahoningesc.org (330) 702-7890 ext. 22128
Eisenbraun Lisa Music Teacher l.eisenbraun@mvrcog.org 330-533-8755 ext 1158
Jones Calvin Guidance Counselor c.jones@mahoningesc.org (330) 533-8755 ext. 1181
Justice Brad Principal b.justice@mahoningesc.org (330) 533-8755 ext. 1180
Lancey Brooke Art Teacher b.lancey@mahoningesc.org 330-770-4042
Landers Maryann Spanish Teacher m.landers@mahoningesc.org 330-717-2141
Lucente Anthony Social Studies Teacher (Grades 7-12) a.lucente@mahoningesc.org 330-503-0988
Miller Kathy Math Teacher (Grades 7-12) k.miller@mahoningunlimited.org (330) 717-1494
Pavalko Susan Intervention Specialist s.pavalko@mahoningesc.org (330) 533-8755 ext 1082
Remick Jennifer Science Teacher (Grades 7-12) j.remick@mahoningesc.org 330-718-5338
Rothbauer Matt Physical Education/Health Teacher m.rothbauer@mahoningesc.org 330-717-0830
Rutana Stacy Intervention Specialist and 4th/5th/6th Grade Teacher s.rutana@mahoningesc.org 330-718-0742
Schiavello Darlene Secretary d.schiavello@mahoningunlimited.org (330) 533-8755 ext. 1158
Whitaker Lisa Technology Trainer l.whitaker@mahoningunlimited.org (330) 533-8755 ext. 1167